hamilton old boys cricket club Waikato New Zealand international blog 2

2018 AGM voting templates

We can confirm for you the following: We have 8 members (maximum) available for office on the Old Boys Board and as we have received no further nominations all have been elected so that there is no vote required. Congratulations to: Jake Harvey (incumbent) Josh Reid (incumbent) Mike Rowland (incumbent) Janice Fraser (incumbent) Rupert Hodgson …

2018 AGM voting templates Read More »

Scroll Top